Hi-Tech Audio Video Solutions - Done Right the 1st Time!
Reviews / Testimonials

Via Amazon Seller Services

By Awesome on March 20, 2017
Sump Pump Replacement Verified Purchase
Excellent service, professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommended. Thank You Team Rick.

By Dionne Kapp on March 11, 2017
Treadmill Assembly Verified Purchase
Communication was excellent and assembly was quick. I was pleased with the service provided.

By princetwin on March 06, 2017
Treadmill Assembly Verified Purchase
Very professional and nice. The most fun installation ever. Great people. Would definitely use them again !

By Stephanie Terauds on February 23, 2017
Rowing Machine Assembly Verified Purchase
Great experience with assembly of our rowing machine! I appreciated the communication of when he would arrive and the high level of professionalism during the service appointment. I would definitely recommend!

By Dana M on February 06, 2017
Wall Hanging - 3 Hours - Ladder Required, Items 6 Feet in Length or More Verified Purchase
Excellent workmanship and service. Installed the SafeRacks and I'm very pleased.

By Martha K. on December 08, 2016
Setup of Home Theater System Verified Purchase
"I have had numerous people in my home to do various jobs in the 8 years I have lived in this house. Hi-Tech Audio and Video Solutions were BY FAR the most professional, kind, caring, and patient people I have worked with. They are extremely flexible in order to meet your specific needs. If there was a six-star rating, I would have given them six-stars. You will not be disappointed, in fact, they probably will help you far and beyond a simple installation. They will not leave until you understand every aspect of operation your TV's, remotes, and auxiliary equipment. This is a FIRST CLASS operation. You will NOT EVER go wrong with Hi-Tech Audio Video Solutions!!!! "

By MM Sager on December 01, 2016
Elliptical Assembly Verified Purchase
"Great family owned company. I would recommend!"

By Marilyn Lucien on November 28, 2016
Patio Heater Assembly Verified Purchase
"Wonderful experience! Great people!"

By Vernon A. Norris "Vern N." on November 23, 2016
TV Wall Mounting - 66-80 Inch Verified Purchase
"We would give Rick & Marie 10 stars if we could. They did a masterful job installing our massive 75 inch TV on the wall in our living room. They were timely, professional, caring and friendly while they were with us. We simply could not be happier with them. They are simply "The Best" in their craft. Good feelings start a chain of events that create good circumstances and we feel good about Hi-Tech Audio Solutions. Vernon & Linda Norris"

By Mark Seibert on November 13, 2016
Bed Assembly - Platform or Sleigh Bed Verified Purchase
"Rick was very quick, built the bed perfectly and more importantly was very friendly"

By Rick H on November 10, 2016
Home Thermostat Replacement Verified Purchase
"Called ahead of time. Completed quickly."

By Colleen May on November 07, 2016
Outdoor Trampoline Assembly - With Enclosure Verified Purchase
"High quality workmanship, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable. Would hire again in a heartbeat/would highly recommend to others."

By Sean Foulk on November 05, 2016
Treadmill Assembly Verified Purchase
"Excellent service!"

By Daniel Braff "Daniel Braff" on November 03, 2016
Exercise Bike Assembly Verified Purchase
"Thank you. Excellent job."

By David M Beavercreek OH on October 30, 2016
Outdoor Trampoline Assembly - With Enclosure Verified Purchase
"Great communication. Very flexible in arranging the assembly so it could be a surprise for my daughter's birthday. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would use again and highly recommend. Thank you for a great job!"

By Amazon Customer on October 29, 2016
Crib Assembly Verified Purchase
"Professional and very friendly"


Via Facebook:
Rob Yelton shared a link.
"Rick and Kyla Marie Lakoduk from Hi-Tech Audio Video Solutions came down today and mounted my TV's to the wall. They came before and added a booster to my TV so I could get all the air stations. I highly recommend them for any of your needs. His card says done right the first time, and it is! Thanks Rick and Kyla!"



Other Testimonials / Reviews
“The level of service at Hi-Tech Audio Video Solutions is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
Dr. Joe Hackworth, Cardiologist
 
"Your customer service and dedication to your customers is superb!!! So many companies now have poor customer service, it is great to find a company that cares and does the right thing. You will have my business for a long time to come. "
Dr. Bill Anderson, DMD



Review Security Camera installation residential Home Theater repair review residential